Home

> Sightseeing Line

> Hong Kong Science Park

Hong Kong Science Park

Hong Kong Science Park

Barrier-free Index

Spanning an area of 22 hectares, the low-density developed Hong Kong Science Park offers most advanced laboratories as well as offices and equipment for scientific research for startups and technology companies. Despite the fact being a base for scientific research, its low density development, green landscapes and the waterfront view of Tolo Harbour attract many visitors on holidays.

 

(Last updated: 6/8/2018)

Traffic

Bus Route

Origin ↔ Destination

KMB

272K

University StationHong Kong Science Park

74D

Kwun Tong FerryKau Lung Hang

Hong Kong Science Park

 Science Park

Despite being a park targeted at startups and tech companies, the variety of shops and restaurants and the Tolo Harbour scenic view make it the popular choice on holidays. Beside going by yourself, you can also make an advanced reservation online to join the tour group called “A Tour of Science Discovery”, where you will be led by park personnel and experience different theme areas of the park, such as learning about its environmental architecture designs.

 

Easy-to-Reach Index star star star     Accessible Toilet Accessible Toilet Provided
Barrier Free Index star star star star  
Recommendation Index star star star                               

Suggested Length of Stay:

Approx 1.5hours 

       
Address:Hong Kong Science Park 

 

Pak Shek Kok Promenade

 

白石角海濱長廊

Located next to the Science Park, Pak Shek Kok Promenade is about 2 kilometers along the seafront, providing pedestrian pathways as well as cycling pathways for visitors to enjoy the view of Tolo Harbour and mountain views from Ma On Shan to Pat Sin Leng. It is wide and open, together with the panoramic view of Tolo Harbour, it is the perfect place to escape from the bustling and annoying city life and simply chill out and enjoy lovely sea breeze.

   

Easy-to-Reach Index: star star star    Accessible Toilet  Accessible Toilet Provided
Barrier Free Index: star star star star   
Recommendation Index: star star star star     

Suggested Length of Stay:

Approx 30mins

                                                                                                

TipsContinue heading in the direction of Tai Po Pak on the Pak Shek Kok Promenade will take you to Tai Po Waterfront Park in about 1.5 to 2 hours by walk. It is a very comfortable walk along the way, with scenic waterfront view and sea breeze. It has a relatively flat surface also makes it ideal for wheelchair users. It is highly recommended for those who are confident with their strength.

↑Go to top

網站主頁

> 觀光線

> 科學園

科學園

科學園

無障礙指數

科學園園區佔地22公頃,以低密度建設為初創企業及科技公司提供最先進的實驗室及科研辦公室設備。儘管科學園是一處科研基地,但其有別於本港市區的低密度建設,配合園區綠化景致和毗鄰吐露港海景,是不少人選擇假日休閒的好去處。

 

(最後更新日期: 2018年8月6日)

交通

巴士

路線起點 <-->終點

九巴

272K

大學站 ← →香港科學園

 74D

觀塘碼頭 ← →九龍坑

科學園

 

Science Park

儘管科學園是以服務創科公司為主的園區,但園內設有多元化的商舖和食肆,配合園區綠化景致和毗鄰吐露港海景,是科學園成了假日消閒的一個好選擇。除了「自由行」外,公眾人士亦可以於網上預約導賞團——「科學探索行」,在園區工作人員帶領下體驗園區內不同的主題區域,如環保建築設計等。

 

易達指數: star star star     Accessible Toilet 設有暢通易達洗手間 
無障礙指數: star star star star  
推介指數 : star star star                                                              

 遊覽時間:

 約1.5小時 

                                                    
地址:香港科學園 

白石角海濱長廊

 

白石角海濱長廊

位於科學園旁的白石角海濱長廊,全長2公里,設有人行路及單車徑,遊人可以沿途欣賞吐露港的風景,亦可以遠眺馬鞍山至八仙嶺的景色。海濱長廊環境開揚優美,配合吐露港的全海景,是一個在煩囂都市中難得可以享受幽靜海風的好地方。

 

易達指數: star star star     Accessible Toilet 設有暢通易達洗手間 
無障礙指數: star star star star  
推介指數 : star star star star                                                               

 遊覽時間:

 約30分鐘 

                                                    
 

 小貼士:於白石角海濱長廊沿吐露港海岸往大埔方向一直往前行,可以到達大埔海濱公園,需時約1.5-2小時,全程有吐露港海景作伴,一邊吹著海風,一邊散步,十分愜意。該路段亦相對平坦,故輪椅使用者亦可參與其中,對於體力有自信的朋友不妨一試。

↑回頁首